Sheboygan Directory

For a complete list of UW-Green Bay faculty and staff, please see the UW-Green Bay Faculty/Staff Directory.
 

Name Department Contact
Andrea Linsmeier
GBOSS
Student Services Specialist 920-459-6695 
linsmeia@uwgb.edu 
Atwood, Dana
Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology
920-459-6606
Baron, Jeremy
Lecturer
Physics
920-465-2249
Beinemann, Dawn
Custodian 2
Maintenance
920-459-4409
Betke, Melissa
Program Specialist for CPE
Continuing Education
920-663-7337
Bickner, Devin
Associate Professor
Mathematics
920-459-4434
Brotske, Vanessa
Lecturer
Bio-diversity
920-465-5031
Burke, Paul
Associate Lecturer
Business Administration
920-465-2008
Campbell, Thomas
Associate Professor
Communications-Theatre Arts
920-459-6677
Cano, Fernando
Assistant Professor
Engineering
Coen, Alise
Associate Professor
Political Science
920-663-7340
Craver, Susan
Lecturer
Management
715-504-3343
Crossley, Dennis
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
920-459-6641
Dalberg, Jared
Associate Professor
Human Biology
920-683-4698
Dildilian, Lydia
Associate Lecturer
Art
920-465-2081
Dirienzo, William
Associate Professor
Natural and Applied Sciences (Physics)
920-459-6620
Ellair, Jeffrey
Senior Campus Librarian
Library
920-459-6679
Evenson, Stephanie
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences
920-459-6628
Hart, Nancy
Academic Advisor
Student Services
920-459-5931
Husting, Macrae
Lecturer
Psychology
920-459-6624
Johnson, Gary
Senior Lecturer
Business-Economics
Kabrhel, Amy
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Kabrhel, James
Associate Professor
Chemistry
920-663-7334
Kallgren, Daniel
Associate Professor 
History 715-504-3323
kallgred@uwgb.edu 
Karau, Mark
Professor
History
920-459-4435
Klein, Rick
Facilities Technician II
Facilities 920-459-4409
kleinri@uwgb.edu
Kraus, Synde
Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
920-459-5943
Kuck, Stacie
Campus & Executive Officer Assistant
Administration
920-459-6610
Lybbert, Breeyawn
Associate Professor
Chemistry 920-683-2746
lybbertb@uwgb.edu
La Bonte, Erin
Lecture
Art
920-465-2310
labontee@uwgb.edu 
Maas, Brittany
Lecturer
Social Sciences maasb@uwgb.edu 
Marton, Tricia
Associate Lecturer
Music martont@uwgb.edu
Mattis, Ann
Associate Professor
English
920-459-6648
Murrenus Pilmaier, Valerie
Associate Professor
English 920-459-6647
murrenuv@uwgb.edu
Neverman, Heidi
Assitant Teaching Professor
Nursing 920-465-2073
nevermah@uwgb.edu
Ninnemann, Steve
Custodian Lead
Facilities ninnemas@uwgb.edu
Ochalek, Kellann
Lecturer
Education 
920-683-4700
ochalekk@uwgb.edu 
Pearson, Kristi
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Services
920-459-5948
Oty, Linnea 
Library Assistant 
Library
920-459-6694
otyl@uwgb.edu 
Preder, Nathan
ROTC/National Guard 
Military 920-459-6629
predern@uwgb.edu
Raunio, Matthew
Associate Professor
Business-Economics
920-465-2410
Raasch, Olivia
Library Assistant III
Library 920-459-6681
raascho@uwgb.edu
Ruetten, Nate
Technology Support Specialist
Information Technology
920-459-6665
ruettenn@uwgb.edu
Rubaiya, Nabila
Lecturer
Engineering 920-459-5958
rubaiyan@uwgb.edu
Schramm, Jamie
Campus Executive Officer
Administrative Services
920-459-6611
Sheeks, Michael
Lecturer
Communications 920-683-4722
sheeksm@uwgb.edu 
Smith, Bridget
Graphic Designer 
Marketing & Communications
920-465-2626
Smith, Christine
Associate Professor
Women & Gender Studies 920-465-5124
smithc@uwgb.edu
Smith-Leiker, Tracy
Senior Lecturer
Biology 920-683-4736
smithlet@uwgb.edu
Smith, Dan
Director - Fine Arts Gallery
Art
920-459-6600
Sucherman, Paul
Lecturer
Music 920-459-5935
suchermp@uwgb.edu
Tabassum, Farah
Lecturer
Business & Economics 920-459-4423
tabassuf@uwgb.edu
Talbott, Christy
Associate Professor
Music
920-459-6608
Van Engen, Gary
Buildings and Grounds Manager
Facilities  920-459-4422
vanengeg@uwgb.edu 
Walkner, Kathleen
Lecturer
History  920-465-2414
walknerk@uwgb.edu 
Warwick, Jessica
Lecturer
Biology 715-504-3349
warwickj@uwgb.edu
Wiest, Erica
Senior Lecturer
English
920-459-6609
Wilhelm, Tiffany
Lecturer
Psychology 920-459-6621
wilhelmt@uwgb.edu
Yang, Yongjun
Associate Professor
Mathematics
920-459-6631