Skip to main content

Contact Us

Build Bridges

Talking to a professor can help in more ways than one.

Engineering, while exciting and interesting, can also seem like an intimidating field. But don’t hesitate to ask your professors for help! They can connect you with tutors, provide you with tools to build your skills, be academically successful and even get you access to internship opportunities, research projects and jobs.

Send Us a Message

Faculty & Staff

Patricia Terry Professor, Chair of Engineering & Engineering Technology

Patricia Terry

Professor, Chair of Engineering & Engineering Technology
(920) 465-2749
terryp@uwgb.edu
Jagadeep Thota Associate Professor, Chair of Engineering & Engineering Technology

Jagadeep Thota

Associate Professor, Chair of Engineering & Engineering Technology
(920) 465-2817
thotaj@uwgb.edu
Kpoti Gunn Assistant Professor
Md Maruf Hossain Associate Professor - Chair of Computer Science

Md Maruf Hossain

Associate Professor - Chair of Computer Science
(920) 465-2762
hossainm@uwgb.edu
John Katers Dean Of Science, Engineering and Technology

John Katers

Dean Of Science, Engineering and Technology
(920) 465-2278
katersj@uwgb.edu
Fernando Cano-Banda Assistant Professor

Fernando Cano-Banda

Assistant Professor
canof@uwgb.edu
Nabila Rubaiya Assistant Teaching Professor

Nabila Rubaiya

Assistant Teaching Professor
(920) 459-5958
rubaiyan@uwgb.edu
Jian Zhang Assistant Professor

Professional Advisor

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. This program's professional advisor is listed below. To see who your assigned advisor is, log into SIS.

Amy Van Oss portrait
Amy Van Oss

Academic Advisor
(920) 366-7669
vanossa@uwgb.edu