Skip to main content

For a complete list of UW-Green Bay faculty and staff, please see the UW-Green Bay Faculty/Staff Directory.

Name Department Contact
Abler, Rebecca
Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: F210
(920) 663-7329
Atwood, Dana 
Professor 
Sociology  (920) 459-6606
atwoodd@uwgb.edu
Balaban, Nancy
Student IT Support Specialist
Library
Office: F109
(920) 683-4598
balabann@uwgb.edu
Baron, Jeremy 
Assitant Teaching Professor 
Physics  (920) 465-2249
baronj@uwgb.edu
Becker, Nicole
Admissions and Advising Specialist
Student Services
Office: 124
(920) 683-2829
beckern@uwgb.edu
Bickner, Devin
Associate Professor
Engineering 
 
Bjerke, Robert
Emeritus-Library Director
Library
Office: H140
(920) 663-7393
bjerker@uwgb.edu
Burke, Paul 
Lectureer 
Business Administration  (920) 465-2008
burkep@uwgb.edu
Carpenter, David 
Associate Professor 
Art & Design  (920) 683-4735
carpentd@uwgb.edu
Carver, Susan 
Assitant Teaching Professor 
Business Management  (715) 504-3343
cravers@uwgb.edu
Dalberg, Jared
Associate Professor
Human Biology 
Office: 
(920) 663-7322
dalbergj@uwgb.edu
Dirienzo, Bill 
Associate Proffesor 
Natural and Applied Sciences
Office:
Ellair, Jeffrey
Senior Academic Librarian
Library
Office: F117
(920) 459-6679
ellairj@uwgb.edu
Gardsby, Jonas 
Assistant Professor 
Humanities
Office: H138
(920) 683-2747
gardsbyj@uwgb.edu
Gelhar, Angel
Student Success Coach, Rising Phoenix
Continuing Education
Office: F150
920-366-4740
gelhara@uwgb.edu
Gratz, David
Emeritus Professor
English
Office: H140
(920) 683-4732
gratzd@uwgb.edu
Grissom, Valerie 
Lecturer 
Psychology 
Office: H132
(920)629-3495
grissonv@uwgb.edu
Hein, Richard 
Professor
Biological Sciences
Office: F212
(920) 683-4730
heinr@uwgb.edu
Holschbach, Wendi 
Campus & Excecutice Officer Assistant  
Campus Services 
Office: H128
(920) 663-7350
holschbw@uwgb.edu
Husting. Macrae
Assistant Teaching Professor
Psychology
Office: 
(920) 459-6624
hustingm@uwgb.edu
Jacobson, William 
Assistant Teaching Professor 
Natural & Applied Sciences
Office: H148
(920) 465-2885
jacobsow@uwgb.edu
Johnson, Gary 
Lecturer 
Business and Administration
Office: H148
(920) 459-5954
johnsong@uwgb.edu
Johnson, Melvin
Associate Professor
Geography-Geology
Office: H206
(920) 683-4729
johnsome@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, Amy
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Office: F237
(920) 683-2746
kabrhela@uwgb.edu
Kabrhel, James
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Office: F219
(920) 663-7334
kabrhelj@uwgb.edu
Kallgren, Daniel 
Associate professor 
Humanities 
Office: 
 
(715) 504-3323
kallgred@uwgb.edu
Lai, Johnny
Student Services Specialist
Student Services
Office: F120
(920) 683-4705
laij@uwgb.edu
Lee, Kristin
GED02
Manitowoc Public Schools
Office: H205
(920) 663-7390
leek@manitowocpublicschools.org
Leone, Catherine
Emeritus Associate Professor
Anthropology-Sociology
Office: H122
(920) 663-7393
Lotz, Todd
Next Step
Manitowoc Public Schools
Office: H214
(920) 683-2714
lotzt@manitowocpublicschools.org
Lybbert, Breeyawn
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Office: F221
(920) 663-7333
lybbertb@uwgb.edu
Nadeau, Parker
Technology Support Specialist
Network Services
Office: F154
(920) 683-4706
nadeaup@uwgb.edu
Neuenfeldt, Patrick
Dual Enrollment Prog Mgr
Continuing Education
Office: F148
(920) 465-2276
neuenfep@uwgb.edu
Onoda, Megumi
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Office: H134
(920) 663-7321
onodam@uwgb.edu
Peters, Bruce
Emeritus Asst Campus Dean
Emeritus
Office: H140
(920) 663-7393
petersb@uwgb.edu
Salzmann, Staci
Mental Health Counselor
Student Affairs
Office: F152
(920) 924-0614
staci.salzmann@ssmhealth.com
Schindl, Karl
Professor
Business-Economics
Office: H136
(920) 683-4693
schindlk@uwgb.edu
Scholten, Tammy
Custodian
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
scholtet@uwgb.edu
Schramm, James
CEO
CEO
Office F134
(920) 459-6611
schrammj@uwgb.edu
Sears, Albert 
Professor 
Humanities
Office: 
(920) 465-2779
sears@uwgb.edu
Schuh, Marty
Emeritus Professor
Mathematics
Office: H140
(920) 663-7393
Seilheimer, Titus
Sea Grant Specialist
Biological Sciences
Office: F215
(920) 683-4697
seilheimerti@uwgb.edu
Shaw, Jennifer 
Library Assistant 
Library 
Office:
(920)683-7328
shawj@uwgb.edu
Sheeks, Michael
Associate Lecturer
Communications-Theatre Arts
Office: L129
(920) 663-4722
sheeksm@uwgb.edu
Sickinger, Sandy
Administrative Assistant
Lakeshore Wind Ensemble
Office: L122
(920) 683-4733
sickingers@uwgb.edu
Singh, Bhagat
Emeritus Professor
Emeritus
Office: H140
(920) 663-7393
singhbh@uwgb.edu
Smith Leiker, Tracy
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences
Office: F223
(920) 683-4736
Sollie, Ellis 
Lecturer
Art & Design
Office: 
(920) 465-2474
soliel@uwgb.edu
Talbott, Christy
Music 
Music 
Office: 
(920) 459-6608
talbottc@uwgb.edu
Van Engen, Gary
Building & Grounds Manager 
Facilities 
Office:
(920) 459-4424
vanengeg@uwgb.edu
Vang, Hleeda 
Student Success Coach, Rising Phoenix
Continuing Education
Office: F148
(920 366-9683
vangh@uwgb.edu
Wagner, Patti Jo
Library Assistant 
Library 
Office:
(920) 683-4598
wagnerp@uwgb.edu
Walkner, Kathleen 
Lecturer
Humanties
Office: 
(920) 465-2414
walknerk@uwgb.edu
White, Alan
Emeritus Professor
Philosophy
Office: H140
(920) 663-7393
whiteal@uwgb.edu
Wolfe, Susan
Emeritus University Srvcs Associate
Emeritus
Office: H140
(920) 663-7393
wolfes@uwgb.edu
Yang, Yongjun
Associate Professor 
Engineering
Office: 
(920) 459-6631
yangyo@uwgb.edu
Zigmunt, Mark
Facilities Repair Worker
Maintenance
Office: F027
(920) 683-4716
zigmuntm@uwgb.edu
Zuege-Halvorsen, Terri 
Cpe & lwl Regional Excecutive Manager 
Continuing Education & Community Engagement 
Office: 
(920) 663-7316
zueget@uwgb.edu