Skip to main content

Contact Us

IT'S WHO YOU KNOW

We make it our business to build a network of support.

Your professors are here to help you. If you’re having trouble with a class, need advice on what to do after college or just want to talk to someone about business, don’t hesitate to reach out. Forming connections with professors can also help you build your network, so you’re prepared for anything from internships to jobs to grad school applications.

Send Us a Message

Program Chairs & Staff

Our program chairs and staff are dedicated and eager to support guide and challenge you during your time here at UW-Green Bay.

Mathew Dornbush Dean of the Cofrin School of Business

Mathew Dornbush

Dean of the Cofrin School of Business
(920) 465-2454
dornbusm@uwgb.edu
Rasoul Rezvanian Associate Dean of the Cofrin School of Business

Rasoul Rezvanian

Associate Dean of the Cofrin School of Business
(920) 465-2186
rezvanir@uwgb.edu
Heather Clarke Chair of Marketing and Management<br>Associate Professor, Human Resources

Heather Clarke

Chair of Marketing and Management
Associate Professor, Human Resources
(920) 465-2353
clarkeh@uwgb.edu
Karl Schindl Chair of Accounting and Finance, Professor

Karl Schindl

Chair of Accounting and Finance, Professor
(920) 465-2410
schindlk@uwgb.edu
Gaurav Bansal Chair of Business Administration, Professor

Gaurav Bansal

Chair of Business Administration, Professor
(920) 465-2216
bansalg@uwgb.edu
Sampath Kumar Professor & MS Management Program Chair

Sampath Kumar

Professor & MS Management Program Chair
(920) 465-2484
kumars@uwgb.edu
Matthew Geimer Vice Chair of Business Administration, Lecturer

Matthew Geimer

Vice Chair of Business Administration, Lecturer
(920) 465-2778
geimerm@uwgb.edu
Aaron Kennedy Entrepreneur in Residence

Aaron Kennedy

Entrepreneur in Residence
(920) 465-2051
kennedya@uwgb.edu
Oliver Buechse Executive in Residence - Digital Transformation

Oliver Buechse

Executive in Residence - Digital Transformation
Emily Tyner Dir Of Freshwater Strategy

Emily Tyner

Dir Of Freshwater Strategy
(920) 465-2586
tynere@uwgb.edu
Kathryn Marten Student & Comm Engage Coord

Kathryn Marten

Student & Comm Engage Coord
(920) 465-2870
martenk@uwgb.edu
Holly Keener Univ Exec Staff Asst
Kelly Anklam Academic Dept. Associate - Management & Marketing

Kelly Anklam

Academic Dept. Associate - Management & Marketing
(920) 465-2006
anklamk@uwgb.edu
Amy Yang Academic Advisor
Tara Carr Director, Small Business Development Center<br/>Associate Lecturer

Tara Carr

Director, Small Business Development Center
Associate Lecturer
(920) 465-2936
carrt@uwgb.edu
Morgan Theobald Graduate & Executive Education Coordinator, Cofrin School of Business

Morgan Theobald

Graduate & Executive Education Coordinator, Cofrin School of Business
920-465-2865
theobalm@uwgb.edu

Professional Advisors

After you declare your major, you will be assigned a professional advisor who specializes in our program. This program's professional advisors are listed below. To find your current advisor, log into SIS.

Business Professional Advisor Ashley Luebeck
Ashley Luebeck

Advisor
WH 470B
920-360-1078
luebecka@uwgb.edu
Specialty Areas: Business Administration majors: Entrepreneurship, General, Supply Chain Management, Analytics

 

Business Professional Advisor Njeri Karanja
Njeri Karanja
Advisor
WH 460U
920-360-0961 karanjan@uwgb.edu
Specialty Areas: Human Resource Management, Marketing, Management
Mai Yang 

Advisor
WH 460D
920-360-2763
yangm@uwgb.edu
Specialty Areas: Accounting, Finance, and Economics

Cofrin School of Business Updates

There's always something happening in the Cofrin School of Business. Follow us to stay apprised of the latest news, events, information and opportunities organized by the Cofrin School of Business.

Recent News

UW-Green Bay Inside News regularly posts stories about the Cofrin School of Business.