Skip to main content

Cofrin School of Business Advisory Board

A Network of Support

Meet the members of our advisory board.

We guide program offerings and build partnerships among students, faculty, staff and businesses. Members are comprised of executive leaders, alumni and university supports and students to ensure our board works for both students and the community.

Wisconsin satelite image at night with business network overlay

Advisory Board Roster

Randy Charles
Randy Charles '87
Alive & Kickin' Pizza Crust
Green Bay, WI
Luc Francillon
Luc Francillon '91

Mars, Inc. Retail Group
Oakland, MD
News Release

Gretchen Gilbertson
Gretchen Gilbertson
Co-Founder, CEO
Seura, Inc.
Green Bay, WI
Joel Hansen
Joel Hansen '01
Pomp's Tire Service, Inc.
Green Bay, WI
Erik Losby
Erik Losby ‘99
Vice President of Brand Marketing
Milwaukee Tool
Milwaukee, WI
Todd Jadin
Todd Jadin '84
Retired, former VP of Associate Relations & Talent Management
Schneider National, Inc.
Green Bay, WI
Adam Jansen
Adam Jansen '11
Senior Innovation Manager
Volvo Group
Sunnyvale, CA
News Release
Sara Oettinger
Sara Oettinger '07
Sr. Manager Customer Marketing
Imperial Supplies
Green Bay, WI
Bob Rupp
Robert Rupp ‘78
Leadership Resources, LLC
Denmark, WI
Chuck Salewsky
Chuck Salewsky

Menominee, MI
News Release

Ben Schill
Ben Schill
Paper Transport, Inc.
DePere, WI
George Wiesner
George Wiesner '79
Retired, Director of Finance
WEC Energy Group
Green Bay, WI
Laurie Butz
Laurie Butz '91
President and CEO
Capital Credit Union
Green Bay, WI
News Release
Jim Filter
Jim Filter '98
Executive Vice President, Group President of Transportation and Logistics
Schneider National, Inc.
Green Bay, WI
Nevaeh Schmechel Photo
Nevaeh Schmechel
Student, Cofrin School of Business
Major: Management
Green Bay, WI