Men's Basketball

2021 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Time Results
Mon, Nov. 15 Concordia University JV 6:15PM L 93-60
Sat, Nov. 27 Marian University JV 2:00PM L 100-65
Mon, Dec. 6 MSOE 6:15PM L 131-73
Wed, Dec. 8 Bryant & Stratton JV 6:15PM L 95-90
Mon, Jan. 3 Concordia University JV 6:15PM L 118-78
Wed, Jan. 5 Gogebic College  6:15PM Canceled
Wed, Jan. 12 @ Sheboygan 6:15PM L 120-76
Sat, Jan. 15 Fox Cities 2:00PM L 93-78
Sat, Jan. 22 @ Fond du Lac 2:00PM Postponed
Mon, Jan. 24 Wausau 6:15PM Postponed
Mon, Jan. 31 Marshfield 6:15PM L 89-84 OT
Wed, Feb. 2     @ Fond du Lac 6:15PM L 115-67
Sat, Feb. 5 @ Wausau 2:00PM L 100-85
Mon, Feb. 7 Wausau 6:15PM L 99-86
Wed, Feb. 9 Sheboygan 6:15PM L 106-83
Sat, Feb. 12 @ Fox Cities 2:00PM L 98-91
Mon, Feb. 14 Fond du Lac 6:15PM L 106-79
Mon, Feb. 21 Gogebic 6:15PM L 110-72
Sat, Feb. 26 @ Marshfield 2:00PM L 94-83
Mon, Mar. 7 WCSL Quarterfinals (@ Wausau) 6:15PM L 89-69
Fri, Mar. 11 WCSL Semifinals 6:15PM  
Sun, Mar. 13 WCSL Finals (UW-Oshkosh) 2:00PM  

Printable Men's 2021 Basketball Schedule

2021-2022 Men's Basketball Roster

NO. NAME POSITION HT YEAR HIGH SCHOOL
2 Franciollo Jones F 6’3” 1 Bradley Tech
10 Alex Rohr G 6’0” 1 Kewaunee
11 Seth Charles G 5’11” 1 Oneida Nation
20 Devin Posvic G 5'11" 1 Mishicot
22 Seth Mangin F 6’2” 1 Valders
23 Deshawn Cooper G/F 6’1” 1 Green Bay East
30 Meech Thompson G 5’6” 1 Howard Fuller
32 Roger Zipperer F 6’4” 1 Mishicot
33 Jude Stier F 6'2" 1 St. Lawrence Seminary
34 Ryan Osborn G 5’9” 1 Mishicot
40 Trent Persinger G 5'9" 1 Valders
50 Bryce Schaefer F 6'2" 1 Manitowoc Lutheran
Head Coach: Michael Thomas
Team Manager: Zoie Skarvan
CEO: Jamie Schramm

Competitive Sports Manager: Penny Maletzke
Team Nickname: Blue Devils
Team Colors: Royal Blue & White
Athletic Training Services: Lakeshore Orthopedics Sports Medicine